CTPS Staff

Home » About US

The staff to the Boston Region Metropolitan Planning Organization, the Central Transportation Planning Staff (CTPS), was created in 1974 to develop a permanent resource of expertise in comprehensive, multimodal transportation planning and analysis. CTPS promotes interagency cooperation, ensures consistency among planning efforts, reduces redundancy, and fills gaps in the capabilities of MPO members—thus enabling the MPO's 3C (and related) work for member agencies to be accomplished efficiently and effectively.

Following is a list of staff in each of the CTPS groups.

Group or Position Name Phone E-mail

Executive Director

Karl Quackenbush 857.702.3686 kquackenbush@ctps.org

Deputy Executive Director

Robin Mannion 857.702.3675 rmannion@ctps.org

Director of Technical Services

Scott Peterson 857.702.3683 speterson@ctps.org

Director of Policy and Planning

Liz Moore 857.702.3678 emoore@ctps.org

Traffic Analysis and Design

Manager Mark Abbott 857.702.3641 mabbott@ctps.org
Seth Asante 857.702.3644 sasante@ctps.org
Casey-Marie Claude 857.702.3707 cclaude@ctps.org
Ryan Hicks 857.702.3661 rhicks@ctps.org
Bill Kuttner 857.702.3671 bkuttner@ctps.org
Chen-Yuan Wang 857.702.3698 ywang@ctps.org

Travel Model Development

Manager Ed Bromage 857.702.3646 ebromage@ctps.org
Sanjay Kaul 857.702.3666 skaul@ctps.org
Jieping Li 857.702.3673 jli@ctps.org
Xuan Lu 857.702.3674 xlu@ctps.org
Robert Sievert 857.702.3694 rsievert@ctps.org

Transportation Systems Analysis

Manager Bruce Kaplan 857.702.3665 bkaplan@ctps.org
Ben Dowling 857.702.3652 bdowling@ctps.org
Drashti Joshi 857.702.3664 djoshi@ctps.org
K. Grace King 857.702.3668 gking@ctps.org
Gregg Lantos 857.702.3672 glantos@ctps.org
Brynn Leopold 857.702.3706 bleopold@ctps.org
Harunur Rashid 857.702.3704 hrashid@ctps.org

Transit Analysis and Planning

Manager Annette Demchur 857.702.3650 ademchur@ctps.org
Steven Andrews 857.702.3643 sandrews@ctps.org
Jonathan Belcher 857.702.3645 jbelcher@ctps.org
Nicholas Hart 857.702.3660 nhart@ctps.org
Tom Humphrey 857.702.3662 thumphrey@ctps.org
Katie Pincus 857.702.3656 kpincus@ctps.org
Andrew Reker 857.702.3689 areker@ctps.org
Michelle Scott 857.702.3692 mscott@ctps.org
Andrew Shelton 857.702.3693 ashelton@ctps.org

Certification Activities

Manager Lourenço Dantas 857.702.3702 ldantas@ctps.org
David Fargen 857.702.3654 dfargen@ctps.org
Janie Guion 857.702.3658 jguion@ctps.org
Betsy Harvey 857.702.3701 eharvey@ctps.org
Alexandra Kleyman 857.702.3709 akleyman@ctps.org
Anne McGahan 857.702.3676 amcgahan@ctps.org
Sean Pfalzer 857.702.3684 spfalzer@ctps.org
Jennifer Rowe 857.702.3687 jrowe@ctps.org

Information Technology and Services

Manager Ben Krepp 857.702.3670 bkrepp@ctps.org
Marie Haggerty 857.702.3685 mhaggerty@ctps.org
Kathy Jacob 857.702.3663 kjacob@ctps.org
David Knudsen 857.702.3669 dknudsen@ctps.org
James Parker 857.702.3680 jparker@ctps.org
Paul Reim 857.702.3688 preim@ctps.org
Gina Weaver 857.702.3699 gweaver@ctps.org

Graphics

Manager Jane Gillis 857.702.3657 jgillis@ctps.org
Kim DeLauri 857.702.3649 kdelauri@ctps.org
Ken Dumas 857.702.3653 kdumas@ctps.org
Kate Parker-O'Toole 857.702.3681 kparker@ctps.org

Editorial

Manager Maureen Kelly 857.702.3667 mkelly@ctps.org
Carla Tardi 857.702.3696 ctardi@ctps.org
Riv Voronezh 857.702.3679 rvoronezh@ctps.org

Administrative and Finance Services

Manager Hiral Gandhi 857.702.3655 hgandhi@ctps.org
Paulette Amisano 857.702.3642 pamisano@ctps.org
Barbara Rutman 857.702.3690 brutman@ctps.org