CTPS - Staff

Home » About the MPO » CTPS

Group or Position

Name

Phone

E-mail


Executive Director

Karl Quackenbush 617.973.7114 kquackenbush@ctps.org

Deputy Executive Director

Robin Mannion 617.973.7117 rmannion@ctps.org

Director of Technical Services

Scott Peterson 617.973.7078 speterson@ctps.org

Director of Policy and Planning

Liz Moore 617.973.8495 emoore@ctps.org

Traffic Analysis and Design

Manager Mark Abbott 617.973.7095 mabbott@ctps.org
Seth Asante 617.973.7098 sasante@ctps.org
Ryan Hicks 617.973.7144 rhicks@ctps.org
Bill Kuttner 617.973.7132 bkuttner@ctps.org
Chen-Yuan Wang 617.973.8009 ywang@ctps.org

Travel Model Development

Manager Ed Bromage 617.973.7099 ebromage@ctps.org
Sanjay Kaul 617.973.7252 skaul@ctps.org
Gregg Lantos 617.973.7142 glantos@ctps.org
Jieping Li 617.973.7082 jli@ctps.org
Xuan Lu 617.973.7270 xlu@ctps.org
Robert Sievert 617.973.7138 rsievert@ctps.org

Transportation Systems Analysis

Manager Bruce Kaplan 617.973.8112 bkaplan@ctps.org
Ben Dowling 617.973.7146 bdowling@ctps.org
Ian Harrington 617.973.7080 iharrington@ctps.org
Drashi Joshi 617.973.7157 djoshi@ctps.org
K. Grace King 617.973.7072 gking@ctps.org

Transit Service Planning and Transit Data

Manager Annette Demchur 617.973.7140 ademchur@ctps.org
Steven Andrews 617.973.7149 sandrews@ctps.org
Jonathan Belcher 617.973.7253 jbelcher@ctps.org
Stanley Genthner 617.973.7149 sgenthner@ctps.org
Nicholas Hart 617.973.7091 nhart@ctps.org
Tom Humphrey 617.973.7109 thumphrey@ctps.org
Andrew Reker 617.973.7129 areker@ctps.org
Andrew Shelton 617.973.7108 ashelton@ctps.org

Certification Activities

Manager Pam Wolfe 617.973.7141 pwolfe@ctps.org
Dave Fargen 617.973.7085 dfargen@ctps.org
Janie Guion 617.973.7507 jguion@ctps.org
Maureen Kelly 617.973.7097 mkelly@ctps.org
Anne McGahan 617.973.7090 amcgahan@ctps.org
Sean Pfalzer 617.973.7107 spfalzer@ctps.org
Natalie Raffol 617.973.8853 nraffol@ctps.org
Michelle Scott 617.973.7119 mscott@ctps.org
Alicia Wilson 617.973.8008 awilson@ctps.org

Information Technology and Services

Manager Ben Krepp 617.973.7137 bkrepp@ctps.org
Kathy Jacob 617.973.7001 kjacob@ctps.org
David Knudsen 617.973.7128 dknudsen@ctps.org
Mary McShane 617.973.8006 mmcshane@ctps.org
James Parker 617.973.7087 jparker@ctps.org
Matthew Plager 617.973.7075 mplager@ctps.org
Paul Reim 617.973.8132 preim@ctps.org
Mark Scannell 617.973.7076 mscannell@ctps.org
Gina Weaver 617.973.7086 gweaver@ctps.org

Graphics

Manager Jane Gillis 617.973.7066 jgillis@ctps.org
Kim DeLauri 617.973.7069 kdelauri@ctps.org
Ken Dumas 617.973.7070 kdumas@ctps.org
Kate Parker-O'Toole 617.973.7127 kparker@ctps.org

Editorial

Manager Carla Tardi 617.973.7118 ctardi@ctps.org
Kate Wall 617.973.7084 kwall@ctps.org

Administrative / Support Services

Manager Hiral Gandhi 617.973.7094 hgandhi@ctps.org
Paulette Amisano 617.973.7145 pamisano@ctps.org
Barbara Rutman 617.973.7100 brutman@ctps.org