CTPS - Staff

Home » About the MPO » CTPS

Group or Position

Name

Phone

E-mail


Executive Director

Karl Quackenbush 857.702.3686 kquackenbush@ctps.org

Deputy Executive Director

Robin Mannion 857.702.3675 rmannion@ctps.org

Director of Technical Services

Scott Peterson 857.702.3683 speterson@ctps.org

Director of Policy and Planning

Liz Moore 857.702.3678 emoore@ctps.org

Traffic Analysis and Design

Manager Mark Abbott 857.702.3641 mabbott@ctps.org
Seth Asante 857.702.3644 sasante@ctps.org
Casey-Marie Claude 857.702.3707 cclaude@ctps.org
Katrina Crocker 857.702.3703 kcrocker@ctps.org
Ryan Hicks 857.702.3661 rhicks@ctps.org
Bill Kuttner 857.702.3671 bkuttner@ctps.org
Andrew Nagle 857.702.3679 anagle@ctps.org
Chen-Yuan Wang 857.702.3698 ywang@ctps.org

Travel Model Development

Manager Ed Bromage 857.702.3646 ebromage@ctps.org
Sanjay Kaul 857.702.3666 skaul@ctps.org
Gregg Lantos 857.702.3672 glantos@ctps.org
Jieping Li 857.702.3673 jli@ctps.org
Xuan Lu 857.702.3674 xlu@ctps.org
Robert Sievert 857.702.3694 rsievert@ctps.org

Transportation Systems Analysis

Manager Bruce Kaplan 857.702.3665 bkaplan@ctps.org
Ben Dowling 857.702.3652 bdowling@ctps.org
Ian Harrington 857.702.3659 iharrington@ctps.org
Drashi Joshi 857.702.3664 djoshi@ctps.org
K. Grace King 857.702.3668 gking@ctps.org
Brynn Leopold 857.702.3706 bleopold@ctps.org
Harunur Rashid 857.702.3704 hrashid@ctps.org

Transit Service Planning and Transit Data

Manager Annette Demchur 857.702.3650 ademchur@ctps.org
Steven Andrews 857.702.3643 sandrews@ctps.org
Jonathan Belcher 857.702.3645 jbelcher@ctps.org
Nicholas Hart 857.702.3660 nhart@ctps.org
Tom Humphrey 857.702.3662 thumphrey@ctps.org
Katie Pincus 857.702.3656 kpincus@ctps.org
Andrew Reker 857.702.3689 areker@ctps.org
Andrew Shelton 857.702.3693 ashelton@ctps.org

Certification Activities

Manager Pam Wolfe 857.702.3702 pwolfe@ctps.org
Dave Fargen 857.702.3654 dfargen@ctps.org
Janie Guion 857.702.3658 jguion@ctps.org
Maureen Kelly 857.702.3667 mkelly@ctps.org
Anne McGahan 857.702.3676 amcgahan@ctps.org
Sean Pfalzer 857.702.3684 spfalzer@ctps.org
Natalie Raffol 857.702.3687 nraffol@ctps.org
Michelle Scott 857.702.3692 mscott@ctps.org
Alicia Wilson 857.702.3701 awilson@ctps.org

Information Technology and Services

Manager Ben Krepp 857.702.3670 bkrepp@ctps.org
Kathy Jacob 857.702.3663 kjacob@ctps.org
David Knudsen 857.702.3669 dknudsen@ctps.org
Mary McShane 857.702.3677 mmcshane@ctps.org
James Parker 857.702.3680 jparker@ctps.org
Matthew Plager 857.702.3685 mplager@ctps.org
Paul Reim 857.702.3688 preim@ctps.org
Mark Scannell 857.702.3691 mscannell@ctps.org
Gina Weaver 857.702.3699 gweaver@ctps.org

Graphics

Manager Jane Gillis 857.702.3657 jgillis@ctps.org
Kim DeLauri 857.702.3649 kdelauri@ctps.org
Ken Dumas 857.702.3653 kdumas@ctps.org
Kate Parker-O'Toole 857.702.3681 kparker@ctps.org

Editorial

Manager Carla Tardi 857.702.3696 ctardi@ctps.org
Kate Wall 857.702.3697 kwall@ctps.org

Administrative / Support Services

Manager Hiral Gandhi 857.702.3655 hgandhi@ctps.org
Paulette Amisano 857.702.3642 pamisano@ctps.org
Barbara Rutman 857.702.3690 brutman@ctps.org