CTPS Staff

Home » About US

The staff to the Boston Region Metropolitan Planning Organization, the Central Transportation Planning Staff (CTPS), was created in 1974 to develop a permanent resource of expertise in comprehensive, multimodal transportation planning and analysis. CTPS promotes interagency cooperation, ensures consistency among planning efforts, reduces redundancy, and fills gaps in the capabilities of MPO members—thus enabling the MPO's 3C (and related) work for member agencies to be accomplished efficiently and effectively.

Group or Position Name Phone E-mail

Executive Director

  Tegin Teich 857.702.3686 tteich@ctps.org

Deputy Executive Director

  Gina Perille 857.702.3654 gperille@ctps.org

Director of Finance and Operations

  Hiral Gandhi 857.702.3655 hgandhi@ctps.org

Director of Modeling and Analytics

  Marty Milkovits 857.702.3659 mmilkovits@ctps.org

Director of Policy and Planning

  Annette Demchur 857.702.3650 ademchur@ctps.org

Director of Projects and Partnerships

  Rebecca Morgan 857.702.3683 rmorgan@ctps.org

Certification Activities and MPO Support

Manager Jonathan Church 857.702.3709 jchurch@ctps.org
  Matt Archer 857.702.3708 marcher@ctps.org
  Róisín Foley 857.702.3704 rfoley@ctps.org
  Matt Genova 857.702.3702 mgenova@ctps.org
  Betsy Harvey 857.702.3701 eharvey@ctps.org
  Sandy Johnston 857.702.3710 sjohnston@ctps.org
  Anne McGahan 857.702.3676 amcgahan@ctps.org
  Ariel Patterson 857.702.3651 apatterson@ctps.org
  Michelle Scott 857.702.3692 mscott@ctps.org
  Kate White 857.702.3658 kwhite@ctps.org

Computer Resources

Manager Gina Weaver 857.702.3699 gweaver@ctps.org
  Xianli Wang 857.702.3680 xwang@ctps.org

Data Resources

  Margaret Atkinson 857.702.3697 matkinson@ctps.org
  David Knudsen 857.702.3669 dknudsen@ctps.org
  Ben Krepp 857.702.3670 bkrepp@ctps.org

Data Strategy

  Steven Andrews 857.702.3643 sandrews@ctps.org

Editorial

Manager Maureen Kelly 857.702.3667 mkelly@ctps.org
  Meghan O'Connor 857.702.3696 moconnor@ctps.org
  David Davenport 857.702.3679 ddavenport@ctps.org

Finance and Operations

  Paulette Amisano 857.702.3642 pamisano@ctps.org
  Barbara Rutman 857.702.3690 brutman@ctps.org

Graphics

Manager Jane Gillis 857.702.3657 jgillis@ctps.org
  Kim DeLauri 857.702.3649 kdelauri@ctps.org
  Ken Dumas 857.702.3653 kdumas@ctps.org
  Kate Parker-O'Toole 857.702.3681 kparker@ctps.org

Traffic Analysis and Design

Manager Mark Abbott 857.702.3641 mabbott@ctps.org
  Seth Asante 857.702.3644 sasante@ctps.org
  Casey-Marie Claude 857.702.3707 cclaude@ctps.org
  Julie Dombroski 857.702.3684 jdombroski@ctps.org
  Ryan Hicks 857.702.3661 rhicks@ctps.org
  Kathy Jacob 857.702.3663 kjacob@ctps.org
  Bill Kuttner 857.702.3671 bkuttner@ctps.org
  Chen-Yuan Wang 857.702.3698 ywang@ctps.org

Transit Analysis and Planning

Manager Paul Christner 857.702.3656 pchristner@ctps.org
  Blake Acton 857.702.3660 bacton@ctps.org
  Jonathan Belcher 857.702.3645 jbelcher@ctps.org
  Emily Domanico 857.702.3662 edomanico@ctps.org
  Heyne Kim 857.702.3678 hkim@ctps.org
  Bradley Putnam 857.702.3689 bputnam@ctps.org

Transportation Systems Analysis

  Ben Dowling 857.702.3652 bdowling@ctps.org
  Drashti Joshi 857.702.3664 djoshi@ctps.org
  Bruce Kaplan 857.702.3665 bkaplan@ctps.org
  Sanjay Kaul 857.702.3666 skaul@ctps.org
  Benjamin Sadkowski 857.702.3668 bsadkowski@ctps.org

Travel Model Development

Manager Ed Bromage 857.702.3646 ebromage@ctps.org
  Leila Azizi 857.702.3677 lazizi@ctps.org
  Sabiheh Faghih 857.702.3674 sfaghih@ctps.org
  Jieping Li 857.702.3673 jli@ctps.org
  Paul Reim 857.702.3688 preim@ctps.org